Oh my god, it’s crazy how well we work together

Sagittarius man Aries woman

I’m an Aries woman dating a Sagittarius man. Oh my god, it’s crazy how well we work together. He reads my body intuitively and always says that it’s me that touches him. He’s funny, adventurous, outgoing, and he loves to dance. Me too! All my friends think he’s great and his tell me they’re happy he found me.

It was love at first sight, passion from the onset, cohabitation within 3 months and engagement after 5. We’re not rushing the wedding, it’s still over a year off, but there was no reason to wait. He loves me more than life and I’ll never find a man more perfect. I won’t even look. How can I? I can’t take my eyes/hands off him..

One thought on “Oh my god, it’s crazy how well we work together

Customer Reviews