I have been in an on again off again relationship with an Scorpio man for ten years now

Scorpio man Aries woman

I have been in an on again off again relationship with an Scorpio man for ten years now and it has been a true adventure. We dated in the beginning for about two months and we split because we could not see eye to eye.

I began dating others and so did he. This lasted for a year and then we began to become friends and he began to reveal himself to me over time. We rekindled again then we both got separated for 4 years.

We recently started seeing each other again and the same feelings are still there. We talk about everything and are best friends. I love him to death. I am an Aries woman and it is very hard to let someone else control things but I have to give this man my trust and know that he will make it happen.

So yes an Aries and Scorpio relationship can work you just have to have patience with your Scorpio, it’s worth the wait. I waited ten years for the relationship I have now. I would not change him for the world I love him how he is. Signed Hopelessly in love with my Scorpio man.

Customer Reviews