I met my Leo in high school, we dated, he was my first

Leo man Aries woman

I met my Leo in high school, we dated, he was my first dating experience and I was his first sexual experience. Our high school love was short lived, in truth, it was far too intense for our age and experience. We both moved on and married other people, had children. Ironically, we both also got divorced in the same year and he found me through an internet social utility.

As soon as I saw his name I had butterflies remembering the intensity of our union in high school. I never forgot about him and apparently he never forgot about me. We moved in together shortly after reviving our relationship and it has been an awe inspiring experience. I have learned things about myself and re-discovered things about myself I thought was long dead, sexually it is always spiritual, and I would marry him in a heartbeat.

Of course as in any relationship we do have our moments and I have to say most of what is said about the Leo male and Aries woman relationship is true, I am very head strong and domineering and when I get that way his ego and temper flare. He always wins the argument, partly because I let him and partly because most of the time he is the more level headed of the two of us. But even in these times, our relationship is still intense and passionate. The love I feel for my Leo is like nothing I have experienced with any other sign in the zodiac and even if it is short lived (which I don’t think it is) I would be happy because he has given more to my life than he has taken and I know at the end of the day I have been truly loved, the way only an Aries can experience real love, passionately!

Customer Reviews